Call now: 09891244487

Ask Our legal Experts, on issues related to Divorce

File Mutual Consent divorce right away

Call at ph no: 9650499965
Search On:Laws in IndiaLawyers Search

To Appeal before CIC - Central Information Commission
For Filing and Hearing contact: Choudhury's law Office
Ph no: 9873628941

Author Topic: Domestic Violence  (Read 1978 times)

Offline UML

• Newlaw
  • Welcome to legal Service India - law forum for free legal Information
    • View Profile
Domestic Violence
« on: July 30, 2013, 03:39:25 AM »
Hi

I am a post graduate. Lives in Hyderabad. Got married(Love marriage) to a TV anchor and movie artist in the year 2010. Being harassed before and after marriage. Filed 498a against my husband in Feb 2011 when i got admitted in hospital by his manhandling. And the same got closed as i agreed on mutual consent. Had a baby boy now with 20 mths age. My hus is an womeniser, but i don't have any proofs for that other than his phone bills which shows their calls while midnights. Recently he took one girl to a hotel and spent with her and for that i have proof of recorded phone calls which i spoke with her in which she admitted that my hus took her and sexullay used her saying that he will provide some offers of TV shows.

Now my husband is not coming to house. Initially he didn't allow me to enter into the house by locking with a new lock as i am also having 2nd key for old lock. This is the third time that he is not allowing me to stay in the house by means of locking it. or grabbing the key i hold. Now finally i broke the lock and entered and staying in the same house.

Point 1 - He says that he will not give the divorce from his end and will not stay with me and also he is not ready to take any responsibility of me and my son which he never did till date, but if i send the notice for divorce he is ready to sign on it for which i am not ready - No marital relation security