Online Copyright Registration in India

Protect your creative work
Books, Songs, film, websites, Software, painting, fashion Design etc
Call now: 09891244487

Ask Our legal Experts, on issues related to Divorce

File Mutual Consent divorce right away

Call at ph no: 9650499965
Search On:Laws in IndiaLawyers Search

Author Topic: IT Company service certificate  (Read 1237 times)

Offline mpkumr

• Newlaw
  • Welcome to legal Service India - law forum for free legal Information
    • View Profile
IT Company service certificate
« on: November 30, 2014, 04:53:24 PM »

I am working for IT (MNC) in pune for last 4 years . I am a graduate , To be frankly i have joined in this IT company with fake experience . Company has done BGV(back ground verification ) at the time of joining and i did pass(cleared ) that verification . That consultancy was managed everything . All goes well , and i started working sincerely and very hard working (24 x7 ) . Did received many appreciation from Company management as well as Client (USA customer ) . Received min One lakh to 1.5 Lakh hike every year from the date of join to till now . Due to my skill and technology expertise , Company processed H1B VISA as well . i do have valid VISA now . All went fine till here .

Now the company asked us(all the employees)  to submit all the exp ,education,address proofs for BGV (Back ground verification ) by third party . Here the tension started , Consultancy which i used to join the current company was not there . it was closed permanently ( was in fake companies list in Google ) . If i give the same company documents ,sure they will get to know its fake company(consultancy ) because no phone number ,no site information , no office details are available.

Now need suggestions on below questions