Call now: 09891244487

Ask Our legal Experts, on issues related to Divorce

File Mutual Consent divorce right away

Call at ph no: 9650499965
  Search On:Laws in IndiaLawyers Search

To Appeal before CIC - Central Information Commission
For Filing and Hearing contact: Choudhury's law Office
Ph no: 9873628941

Author Topic: Husband and mother in law  (Read 519 times)

Offline Perianayaki

• Newlaw
  • Welcome to legal Service India - law forum for free legal Information
    • View Profile
Husband and mother in law
« on: March 10, 2016, 04:52:27 AM »
Hi ,i was a software professional and now running 5 years of married life. I hav a sister in law and her life is not peaceful after 3 marriages and after 10 year she got baby.

Here is the real story. After 3 months of marriage got conceived and from that day on problem started. Mom-in-law  wanted to abort sumhw i escaped my parents house. She did nt allow my husband to come there for about 4 months. Then mutual talk i back to my inlaws house, dailybthere will be quarrel and all their family members used to blame me. I ßhould smile and talk freely even she abuses me.
Delivery done in my in laws house and 
I stayed in my parents house for 2 years and my husband visited only once. All these two years expenses taken care by my parents. When i ask him y he did not come to see the kid, he wud not come without leaving his parents.

His brothers marriagetime we reunited and spent 1 1/2 years far from my m in law. He is a defense person and going to retire very soon and going to settle back with minlaw.

My minlaw didnt want to give his pension amount after rerire. She started creating fights within us. She wanted to give that ro her daughter and my son will benefit by my earnings. My husband is easily influenced by them am confused what to next.  All the atrocities happened during my few years of marriage they just treated me how their daughter was treated in her in laws house.