Online Copyright Registration in India

Protect your creative work
Books, Songs, film, websites, Software, painting, fashion Design etc
Call now: 09891244487

Ask Our legal Experts, on issues related to Divorce

File Mutual Consent divorce right away

Call at ph no: 9650499965
Search On:Laws in IndiaLawyers Search

Author Topic: Injustice Unheard before: Read below and help me!  (Read 265 times)

Offline nemesis92

• Newlaw
  • Welcome to legal Service India - law forum for free legal Information
    • View Profile
Injustice Unheard before: Read below and help me!
« on: June 22, 2016, 05:56:09 PM »
My name is Sayantan Mookherjee and I used to work as a Senior Business Development Manager handling 20 + team members from India and coordinated and got things done in Manhattan office for a telehealth organization in NYC, US.

On 22nd of January 2015, Kolkata, I was returning from office in the office vehicle which crashed against an incoming truck. This resulted a near fatal injury to me which caused pelvic bone dislocation with almost over 100 stitches over my body. This resulted a permanent damage to my sciatic nerve as it was tore apart with a 8 cm gap. The total hospital bills for the first time amounted 3.5 Lakh INR of which the organization paid 2.5 and the remaining they took from us.