Call now: 09891244487

Ask Our legal Experts, on issues related to Divorce

File Mutual Consent divorce right away

Call at ph no: 9650499965
  Search On:Laws in IndiaLawyers Search

To Appeal before CIC - Central Information Commission
For Filing and Hearing contact: Choudhury's law Office
Ph no: 8851046564

Author Topic: Need your advice regarding Divorce filled in the ground of cruelty  (Read 693 times)

Offline rahulroy19811

• Newlaw
  • Welcome to legal Service India - law forum for free legal Information
    • View Profile
Sir,
I am married since 2007. I have one 5 plus year old daughter.
Due to sever mental torture as well as strong cultural conflict and imposing a false affair with a lady of my adjacent house  by the legal wife , I have filed a divorce at family court kolkata. I have a cyber cafe at my home and that lady was a student of her (legal wife) later she became my student at higher class (computer science). I am a network engineer and she is a good student , as a result we talk and discuss matters well which she (legal wife) does not feel well and threats me to finish that lady with local goons of her maternal and threats me that she (legal wife ) commits suicide . I later come to know that she has an affair with one my family member (elder son of age 65 years of my elder uncle). As it is a contested divorce filed by me..she refused to give me divorce and harassing me each day by so many ways. She makes situation in her favor by manipulating other family members of mine and setting them against me. I am alone in my home . The home is two storied and will fully captured by her . she (legal wife ) is staying 1st floor with my daughter and me staying at ground floor. I will fully leave the 1st floor so that my daughter can stay well. and she 9legal wife ) is taking every advantage of it.
i give my daughters study and other expenses monthly  in spite of my low salary.
She is using my tv , my parents every things..